2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Derek, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
great value great staff
good food great friendly staff good location
one of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed at. nothing was too much trouble.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2014

Jing, Chine
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice Hotel
Service, Location, Convenience
Very convenience to everywhere. Nice hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2014

Elaine, Canada
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Love the name
location, staff, pillow
Good
Avis déposé le 22 août 2014

MARY, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Nice variety of food, value for money hotel, and kind staff
We stayed for 3D2N, hotel is quiet far from the airport and a bit hard to locate. We arranged transportation airport's tourist desk, our driver made 2 turns as we are already in the hotel area but just can't find the hotel itself. Hotel staff are kind enough in assisting us. Hotel is less spacious but am not expecting either based on its price. But am amazed on the food, lots of choices in the buffet. In front and right side of the hotel are fish vendors, then ahead of it is a vegetable vendors. You'll have a 20yrs retro feel when you're in the area. We also arranged for a tour to complete our vacation and just stroll Hanoi by walk, just watch out for motor cycles everywhere. Nice and unique vacation, nature and knowing others culture.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2014

Dathne, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014

Dang, Vietnam
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014

Alan, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Happy Vietnam
Accomodation, food and location
The hotel was very comfortable in a little street not far from the main part of Hanoi. Restaurant was very good and the room very nice indeed.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014

Arturo, Mexique
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay
Service, Location, and Convenience
Avis déposé le 16 août 2014

JEAN, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2014

Dulce, Portugal
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Great hotel !!!
The staff is fluent in english, they have offers to travel in Vietnam, the restaurant was awesome
The room of this hotel were good and clean. They provide water everyday. The flip-flops were kind of funny because they were in a unusual shape. There is a excelent restaurant on the rooftop of this hotel wich is great: view, food and drinks for a very good price! At the reception you may find offers to travel around Hanoi and the people in charge are very helpfull and they will provide you good offers for not a expensive price.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :