2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Denisa, Portugal
Groupe
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
The perfect Choice for a simple stay in hanoi!
Food, staff, location
I had a great stay in these hotel! It is verry central which ia great for walking arround the city! The staff is amaizing and there is a outstanding restaurant on the rooftop! I had the best spring rools in town!
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TIANXIANG, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
nice hotel
clean cheap friendly
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kong, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Average stay....
cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thanh, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gemma, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fiona, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YAP, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tina, Vietnam
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sian, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Susan, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :