Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2581 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2581 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Katharine R., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Brilliant breakfast!
Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2014

Samantha E., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Great hotel for the price
Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms and a good rooftop restaurant too.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014

Angelin D., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Valur for money and friendly staff
Rooms, strategic location and restaurant
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014

Kathy W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014

Dale T., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Adorable boutique hotel.
Charming room, staff and facilities.
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014

Georg J., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
All good
Location, Spa and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014

En C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Good for value
Right in the middle of the hanoi old quarter, within short walking distant to shopping streets, plenty of places for food too.
The lobby is very small to accomodate my group of 20. The area of the rooms are big enough and we had a great time there.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014

Monika B., Pologne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
excelent and comfortable
location , very helpful crew , comfort
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014

jocelyn O., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
excellent
Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014

Jungho P., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Quite and cosy hotel
clean and cosy room
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2014