2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Aaron, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Aaron, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Comfortable hotel stay
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

SUPPALERK, Thaïlande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Jee, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Carol, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

Dimitri, Pays-Bas
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014

kanya, Laos
Voyageur seul
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014

Windel, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2014

Pornphan, Thaïlande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2014

Tessa, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :