2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Robert, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015

Antoine, Belgique
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 24 février 2015

messaoud, France
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2015

Eddie, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Avis déposé le 21 février 2015

Dario, Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Avis déposé le 06 février 2015

Charles, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2015

Elise, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

DJONG, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2015

Peter, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2015

shai, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :