Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2581 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2581 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8

Yen T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2015

Laura N., Estonie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2015

Kok C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

Kok C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

Shin T., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015

Raphael F., Brésil
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

Rawipa H., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Good place.
Fantastic
Travel with family
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2015

xiu C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
A good stay.
1. Location, 2. Room condition
Our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was pretty good. We were given free upgrades to family suites which was really spacious and clean. One of the staff at the reception (didnt catch her name, but she's a trainee) was really nice and patient in helping us with directions and our requests. She also apologized to us sincerely when we found 6 housekeepers(or rather not all of them were housekeepers) sitting around in our room chitchatting. Overall, a wonderful stay except for the little hiccup with the housekeeping staff.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2015

Vy N., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Best bang for your buck
Location, staff, cleanliness
great staff and good location for local eats. It takes less than a 5 minute walk if you want late-night eats!
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2015

Teeranai N., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
good
staff
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2015