2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Stephen, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Stephen, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chua, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MUNKONG, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thanh, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Avis déposé le 18 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lindy, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jen, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arnold, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yun, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Avis déposé le 05 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wesley, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Avis déposé le 04 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :