Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 775 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

RON, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Yukyeong, Corée du Sud
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2016

Margaret, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2016

Etienne, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2016

Peter, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Thommy, Pays-Bas
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Brian, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Ba, Vietnam
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

John, Hong Kong
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

romina, Philippines
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :