Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 763 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

HOW K., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

MITCHELLE V., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Michael E., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

RON R., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Yukyeong H., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2016

Margaret F., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2016

Etienne C., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2016

Peter H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Thommy S., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Brian M., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016