Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 752 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

ashley J., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Nice room
Nice room
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016

ashley J., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016

Fuchsia W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2016

JOHARI A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

Christopher C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

HOW K., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

MITCHELLE V., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Michael E., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

RON R., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Yukyeong H., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2016