Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 761 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Tarida R., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
good n cheap
good location
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2016

Zin P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

Mary F., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016

marc B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

Mark C., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Eunice V., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Alex T., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Gemmafe T., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

Justin L., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Georg F., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
good choice
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016