Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 775 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

MICHAEL, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Great staff, good location
Loved this hotel, it's larger than it looks (8 floors) but mostly the selling point is very helpful staff and a great location on the edge of the old quarter. Some good restaurants at the end of the road too.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Visitsak, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Staff is really friendly
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Iris, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good.
Good.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Sarah, Belgique
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Small And old rooms
Nothing like on the pictures. The rooms are tiny and look old. No window. The staircase was in a terrible mess. The breakfast is ok, even though the cafeteria is very dark, and needs serious refreshing! On the other hand, the staff members are very nice and efficient I must say.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Vincent, Danemark
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good stay in Hanoi
Even though not in the very center but still in the old quarter, the location is good, with everything reachable by foot without any problem. The staff was honestly great and caring. The room was good enough, the bathroom could use a bit of refurbishment but is correct and clean. In summary, not luxury, but good value for money!
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

MICHAEL, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
good value hotel in central location
Glad I picked this hotel
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

Viet, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Long, Hong Kong
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Simon, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

Sairyl, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :