Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 775 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Iris, Philippines
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good.
Good.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sarah, Belgique
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Small And old rooms
Nothing like on the pictures. The rooms are tiny and look old. No window. The staircase was in a terrible mess. The breakfast is ok, even though the cafeteria is very dark, and needs serious refreshing! On the other hand, the staff members are very nice and efficient I must say.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vincent, Danemark
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good stay in Hanoi
Even though not in the very center but still in the old quarter, the location is good, with everything reachable by foot without any problem. The staff was honestly great and caring. The room was good enough, the bathroom could use a bit of refurbishment but is correct and clean. In summary, not luxury, but good value for money!
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MICHAEL, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
good value hotel in central location
Glad I picked this hotel
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Viet, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Long, Hong Kong
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Simon, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sairyl, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dian, Indonésie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pratik, Inde
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :