Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 775 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Thi, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014

Grace, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2014

Graeme, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2014

HONG, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2014

Tu, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2014

Jose, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014

Thi, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2014

Randhir, Inde
Couples
Suite queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014

Stephen, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 9 nuits en avril 2014
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

victoria, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :