Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 757 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

victoria S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014

Danny P., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2014

Grace B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014

SANJAY L., Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

Ian D., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2014

Grace B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2014

Evie M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Clean and Quiet
Clean, large room and helpful staff
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2014

Pekka H., Finlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Excellent choice
Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2014

Choy M., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
N/A
Free Wifi
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

Kok C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013