Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 776 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Anh, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Keiko, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leah, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ivy, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Claire, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Comfortable and clean
service cleanliness and location
It was all I needed
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kim, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
good
good
Avis déposé le 25 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kirsten, Allemagne
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Okay but not fabulous
Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thi, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :