Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 775 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

kirsten, Canada
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wong, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kerry, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tri, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jiaxin, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joanna, Canada
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elodie, France
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eleanor, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthew, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :