Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 761 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

shofiq A., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Hai D., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Valerie L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

kirsten P., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2015

Wong J., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Kerry N., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Tri M., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015

Jiaxin T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2015

Joanna L., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2015

Maria V., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2015