Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 775 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

phung, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

maharani, Indonésie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dennes, Philippines
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thi, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

chrisitne, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicole, Australie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

shofiq, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hai, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Valerie, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :