Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 763 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Christopher K., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2016

Jerry W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016

Maria J., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff
Location, staff, a/c
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Amandine H., France
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2016

Agnieszka H., Pologne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2016

Hiep N., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Ann B., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Javier R., Espagne
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Giang L., Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015

Melanie G., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015