Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 746 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Richard D., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016

Annan Z., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

VIRANEE T., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good location
location
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

Kha T., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015

jie F., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015

LEOW T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

LEOW T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Sao N., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

Lim Y., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2015

Antonia D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015