Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 752 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Fiona, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Annan, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

VIRANEE, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good location
location
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kha, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jie, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LEOW, Singapour
Couples
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LEOW, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sao, Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :