Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 746 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5

thanasit C., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice staff and worm welcome
Superb, Excellent Services mind , Recommended
Very Good
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2016

Clifford A., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Great staff, location, lovely rooms
The hotel is located a few minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake as well as the Old Quarter - the staff are very helpful, the rooms are lovely and the breakfast is very nice - I thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

Ee-Lyn T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Amazing!
Exceptional customer service; Location; Breakfast
5 star quality hotel. We can't fault this hotel. Amazing.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2016

Jovy S., Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Awesome
Staff are hospitable; good location; great infrastructure
Just right and different front other hotel . I would love to stay again in the future...
Avis déposé le 21 février 2016

Massimiliano G., Italie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good location
Location is very good, close to the old quarter and just few minutes walk to the lake. I would improve service and choice for breakfast.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

Philip S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Great location, the best shower head ever
Location, shower head, beds
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

Pinrada P., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Nice and worth staying hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

shigenori S., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
good hotel
food,service,comfortable room
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016

Fiona M., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Richard D., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016