arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 735 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Equipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5

10 Marianne D.
Australia
09 septembre 2013
Fantastic, 2nd time back
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location (on shoe street) Beautiful buffet breakfasts, with staff so attentive.
We love this hotel so much, that we came back a 2nd time, and will do it again. The staff are the most friendly, helpful people I have ever encounted in a hotel. They had real smiles most of the time. When you walk out the front door, you are in shoe street. There are shops and restaurants all around within easy walking distance. Hotel was kept very clean.

9,3 Kimberly C.
Singapore
29 août 2013
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.

9,7 Takaaki M.
Japan
15 août 2013
Very good hotel
Clean , friendly , location
After bad experience past hotel ... I am too scared to book many days without seeing room so I book only one day . But room is so clean and comfortable , I try book next day but booked out. I think its popular hotel. Room is clean , quite big ..and break fast has variety choice ...And many staff are helping us. Great hotel with great price .... I will book again this hotel

8 Yu C.
China
04 juin 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany

9,3 Wicki T.
Denmark
06 août 2013
Staff of extraordinary helpfulness and friendlines
A staff who goes to every lenght fto accomodate you.Great rooms and even more great beds. And as central situated as they comes
We have NEVER EVER stayed on such a welcoming place. Everybody were constantly attentive and ready to accomodate every wish we could come up with. We were constantly met with personal greetings (names), big smiles and a general very warm attitude that simply made us want to hang around the lovely people working here. Our itinerary we changed twice due to heavy rain (Sa Pa and Halong Bay), meaning that we twice had to return to Hanoi and of course chose Meracus for these stays. Even though tha Halong cancellation gave us free choice of 5 star accomodation. The 3 stars that Meracus has, doesnt really cover their quality and personalised service. For us the Hickey Thomsen family they are as much 5 star as any! Thanks a million - Meracus people!

10 Phuc P.
United States of America
14 juillet 2013
A 3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude
Great boutique hotel without smokers. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful.
This is a wonderful boutique hotel, where the staff always knows you and offers great service. The hotel has strict smoking policy, which is wonderful for us as non smokers. Our room is great and spacious, with a wonderful balcony. Must stay in the junior room if you have a chance to stay at this hotel. The breakfast was served with many choices of all excellent food. We will definitely come back to this hotel when having a chance to be in Ha Noi.

9,7 Saskia A.
Australia
14 juillet 2013
Excellent staff, perfect location
Excellent staff, perfect location, great value
This is a lovely hotel, perfectly located in the old quarter, just around the corner from the puppet theatre and the lake. The decor is lovely, clean, sparkly & welcoming. We were given a free upgrade to a Deluxe room, which had a huge king size bed and a single, with a large bathroom. This hotel had the best shower we've ever found at a hotel, with shower heads coming out in all directions! Upon finding out that we were on our honeymoon, the staff waited for us to return from our evening out, and promptly upon our return came up to our room with a Happy Honeymoon cake, and big cheers of congratulations! This was lovely and completely unexpected! Unfortunately we had an early morning flight from Hanoi airport, (an hours drive away) so we missed out on breakfast, but we were given a huge breakfast bag to take with us in the taxi, containing ham & cheese toasty, baguette, salad, yoghurt, fruit, boiled egg & water. We were very happy with this. We would have loved to have stayed longer at this hotel, as it was just perfect, and excellent value for money!

9,3 SEHEE L.
South Korea
11 juillet 2013
very friendly staff
clean room, reasonable price, helpful staff
It was one of the best hotels in the old quarter. The staff were super nice and helpful with cab services and everything. I will def stay here if I visit Hanoi again.

8,7 Sun U.
Thailand
04 juillet 2013
I will stay here again!
Service service and service
The best thing of this hotel is its staffs, very helpful and service mind attitude. Good communication skill and willing to help us in everything.

10 rasima R.
Malaysia
04 juillet 2013
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome