Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 753 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

GEORGIA, Chypre
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Excelent Hotel. Value for money
Friendly staff, Good Location, Nice Breakfast
We had a very pleasand stay at Meracus Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they gave us many helpfull information about the area.The hotel is located just a minute away from the lake and the shopping streets. Our room was at the back side of the hotel so we didn't have any noice. We will choose this hotel if we are going back to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013

Jeffrey, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
A great stay!
Breakfast, wonderful staff, comfortable bed
A great stay at a wonderful place with both daily life and tourist refuges. The staff and comfortable room made this an excellent choice in Hanoi. The breakfast was spectacular.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013

John, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Wonderful staff, cracking location
Staff, location, value
We were only staying for one night in Hanoi on our honeymoon, and did not want to spend too much. In terms of value for money, the Meracus was probably the best hotel of our entire holiday. On arrival, the staff were extremely attentive and friendly, and when shown to our room we found that they had provided balloons and a wedding cake! Totally unexpected and a wonderful touch to make us feel comfortable and appreciated. The room was not that big and there was no view, but it was very comfortable and suited our needs exactly. After checking out, the hotel let us leave our bags while we explored the city, and then arranged a taxi transfer for us on our return. Well located for shopping and exploring, clean as a whistle in an otherwise quite smoggy and "clammy" city, this hotel was a real find. Would definitely stay again!
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2013

Siew, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Enjoyable stay
It is just a short walk to the lake, it is within the shoe shopping district and the hotel has very helpful and friendly staff.
We had a very nice room with a queen and a single sized bed. Everyday the room will be cleaned and beautifully decorated. However, the sewage system needs upgrading. Suffice to say that the toilet bubbles occasionally.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

Choon, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Great Hotel, Helpful Staff
Strategic location,Great Room and Attentive staff
We stayed for 5 nights.Clean room value for money.Great breakfast. Attentive staff. Hotel at strategic location. Five minutes walk to beautiful lake and you can shopping around the area just by walking. Hotel staff gave us great sweet cakes on our last day too.Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2013

RUBY, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
THE HEART IN CENTRE
For girls who love HEELS, SINGLE and want to be SAFE
I was only staying in Hanot for my short business trip in 3 days, as I went alone and this is my 1st time in Hanoi so I prefer to stay in a boutique hotel but in central will be a great idea. When you walk out, 10mins walk will see Hoan Kiem Lake, then next to it is other theatre, this hotel is super convenience for you to access all other streets. And for girls, SHOES, HEELS is around you, so yup, I did buy for me 2 pairs, WOO WOO :D I didn't regret at all during staying there, the hotel is cozy and SUPER friendly staffs, they also welcome and greeting you whenever wherever they see you, I love this attitude and make me feel special lol. The room i stay is superior so just nice enough for 2 person, I requested to stay in high floor when check in and I got the top floor. Eventhough there was an annoying sound which I dont know where it came from, so I called and request for earplug at 3am, yeah 3am, but the staff immediately give to me, NICE! I strongly recommend this hotel for those single or couple who want to have a comfortable place and pure friendly Vietnamese style welcome. Cheers,
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

Gerard, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Good stay. Internetvery slow. Room needed a chai
Location, price, niceroom.
It was good but not the best. Internet service very poor.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2013

oi, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Great
Nice hotel, Good service and clean
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2013

Nita, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Familiale avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
A very pleasant stay..!
Bed, bath and staffs
We rent 2 types of room and one of it is the family room. We arrived from Sapa on that day around 4.30am and we were unable to check in yet however the staffs offer us shower, coffe and even breakfast. There are easy access of internet in lobby so it's easy to kill time. We were permited to check in early around 10.30am after the room is ready. The room is in moderate size for 3 and it has wooden floor and balcony. But the amazing part is the bed and the bath. The bed is super comfy and the bath has shower jet with 3 modes of spray. I would want those at home.. The room is very clean and well decorated with flowers. There' a fruit plater every day and laptop in room is available for use. This is the first hotel which make me feel like going back to bed when I'm on vacation. I literally look forward to get back to hotel to enjoy the shower n bed. The staff is really attentive to your need even without you asking. I was picked up late for my trip to Halong, the staff always checking on our needs and help us call the travel agent and follow up for us. On our last day there's a thank you note with some traditional cakes which are very yummy. Their attention to detail is really make a big difference. I look forward to stayy at this hotel again and definitely recommed this hotel to my friends..
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2013

Cheong, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
cozy, quiet, comfortable
cozy, quiet
a welcome drink makes us feel touched. overall design of hotel is impressing and the staff is so friendly and attentive
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :