Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 752 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Lynlee, Australie
Couple
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Hard to find fault - great value for money
Very clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast and delightful staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Meracus hotel in heart of 'shoe street'. The staff went to great trouble on Christmas Eve with party and entertainment for guests and this was greatly appreciated. The room and bathroom were spotlessly clean and breakfast provided nice selection of Vietnamese and Western food. The staff.were unfailingly polite and helpful with good English. Would most definitely recommend.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bao-Kim, France
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
go to this superb hotel w/ a friendly staff!
super central location, super nice and helpful staff, super clean, good value
We booked for 3 nights with the Meracus Hotel. We visited Vietnam for our 2 weeks honeymoon and Halong bay was the last thing to visit. When we arrive from the airport, tired and ready to fall asleep, the staff welcomed us with flowers and balloons in the room, along with a yummy cake! the staff was definitely the cherry on the top; from the bellman to the front desk ladies, nothing to complain about: helpful, smiling, polite, fluent in English. They went beyond my expectations. They helped me to book a cruise for the Halong Bay at very competitive prices. They kindly agreed to change USD for VND at a fair exchange rate, on the last notice. They kept our luggage while we were on the cruise. When we went back, they offered to let us take a shower. The room, even though there was not a lot of natural light coming, was super clean and beautifully furnished. The buffet breakfast in the morning was solid with western and Vietnamese culinary options and plenty of fruits, pastries, salad ( I am from Vietnamese heritage, and their pho was excellent). SUPER YUMMY! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would book there again for our next stay in Hanoi!
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Madeline, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Wonderful hotel!
Staff, great location, clean/nice decor
After reading the positive reviews on Agoda, I booked this hotel for a 3-night stay in Hanoi. It completely lived up to it's reviews with attentive, helpful staff and lovely room. While not huge, the room was very clean and well decorated. Also very convenient location. 1 minute from the lake, and in the midst of the lively Old Quarter. Would highly recommend to anyone, and would definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Test, Slovaquie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Stay was just perfect
Frindly staff, wide food selection for breakfast
Stay was superb. Hotel staff was very attentive, very friendly with individual approach which compensated rather small room.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Piet, Pays-Bas
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
super
1. personnel, 2. breakfast, 3. very clean
with Christmas the personnel gave a very nice show for the guest with self-made food. booking of trips we do another time anywhere else
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHAD, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
great service and location
location, service and breakfast
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ian, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Excellence amid extreme enthusiasm!
clean rooms, super friendly staff, location
An extremely pleasant stay! Totally surprised by their level of enthusiasm, friendliness and professionalism; value-for-money is just an understatement. It all began with the swift airport-pickup (despite my flight delay) and warm recipient upon arriving at the hotel. Every single staff present in the hotel upheld to their highest professionalism and never failed to gleam with a smile. The room was extremely clean and pleasant; the comfortable bed meant an immediate evasion from insomnia. Although breakfast wasn't a widespread, quality was very much valued over quantity; delicious and freshly prepared. All in all, you could feel their generous efforts and hard work being put into play in every guest-relation aspect. I will return!
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arisa, Thaïlande
Groupe
Chambre Familiale avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Great service, good location
Service, location, clean
We had very nice experience to stay in Meracus. Friendly and helpful staff, very good location, clean room and nice breakfast.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jun, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
small hotel, Best location, good service
Service and location.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

GEORGIA, Chypre
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Excelent Hotel. Value for money
Friendly staff, Good Location, Nice Breakfast
We had a very pleasand stay at Meracus Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they gave us many helpfull information about the area.The hotel is located just a minute away from the lake and the shopping streets. Our room was at the back side of the hotel so we didn't have any noice. We will choose this hotel if we are going back to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :