Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 746 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Chien C., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
A nice hotel
attentive staff, location and service
The hotel staff were very polite, they helped me a lot such as the recommendations to restaurants. I was fine with the room except one thing...the room was too small. However, i slept very well because it was quiet.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014

Sonia Z., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone
Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014

Charles T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Loved Hanoi love Vietnam
Great great staff great location hearty breakfast
Arrived late quick book in absolutely wonderful staff cant do enough for you short walk to the lake and shopping area's wonderful stay
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

Thomas W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Great staff
The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014

Mohd M., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014

Benjamin L., Brésil
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
We only spend only one night at the Meracus Hotel but it was suficient to enjoy it. Me and my wife where on honeymoon and when we arrive at the room we had an excelent surprise. The room was romantic decorated, with roses and also an Cake! The hotel is really well located, just few steps from the Water Puppet Show and from the lagoon where the Ngoc Son Temple are.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2014

Kah T., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
wonderful and value for money
helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2014

JACOB D., Îles Vierges américaines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF
GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014

Lynlee J., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Hard to find fault - great value for money
Very clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast and delightful staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Meracus hotel in heart of 'shoe street'. The staff went to great trouble on Christmas Eve with party and entertainment for guests and this was greatly appreciated. The room and bathroom were spotlessly clean and breakfast provided nice selection of Vietnamese and Western food. The staff.were unfailingly polite and helpful with good English. Would most definitely recommend.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014

Bao-Kim L., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
go to this superb hotel w/ a friendly staff!
super central location, super nice and helpful staff, super clean, good value
We booked for 3 nights with the Meracus Hotel. We visited Vietnam for our 2 weeks honeymoon and Halong bay was the last thing to visit. When we arrive from the airport, tired and ready to fall asleep, the staff welcomed us with flowers and balloons in the room, along with a yummy cake! the staff was definitely the cherry on the top; from the bellman to the front desk ladies, nothing to complain about: helpful, smiling, polite, fluent in English. They went beyond my expectations. They helped me to book a cruise for the Halong Bay at very competitive prices. They kindly agreed to change USD for VND at a fair exchange rate, on the last notice. They kept our luggage while we were on the cruise. When we went back, they offered to let us take a shower. The room, even though there was not a lot of natural light coming, was super clean and beautifully furnished. The buffet breakfast in the morning was solid with western and Vietnamese culinary options and plenty of fruits, pastries, salad ( I am from Vietnamese heritage, and their pho was excellent). SUPER YUMMY! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would book there again for our next stay in Hanoi!
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014