Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 752 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Viet, Vietnam
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Very good hotel
Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

Chi, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
good hotel to stay, comfortable room
Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
Avis déposé le 25 février 2014

Chien, Taïwan
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
A nice hotel
attentive staff, location and service
The hotel staff were very polite, they helped me a lot such as the recommendations to restaurants. I was fine with the room except one thing...the room was too small. However, i slept very well because it was quiet.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014

Sonia, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone
Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014

Charles, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Loved Hanoi love Vietnam
Great great staff great location hearty breakfast
Arrived late quick book in absolutely wonderful staff cant do enough for you short walk to the lake and shopping area's wonderful stay
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

Thomas, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Great staff
The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014

Mohd, Malaisie
Couple
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014

Benjamin, Brésil
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
We only spend only one night at the Meracus Hotel but it was suficient to enjoy it. Me and my wife where on honeymoon and when we arrive at the room we had an excelent surprise. The room was romantic decorated, with roses and also an Cake! The hotel is really well located, just few steps from the Water Puppet Show and from the lagoon where the Ngoc Son Temple are.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2014

Kah, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
wonderful and value for money
helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2014

JACOB, Îles Vierges américaines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF
GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :