Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 746 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Blair C., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

Stefano B., Italie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

Stefano B., Italie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Cheap and good
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

Stefano B., Italie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Quiet hotel
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

Andreas E., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Friendly and helpful staff!
Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2014

DAVID W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Great hotel with superb services
Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014

Huynh O., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
good location
near old town, good place to stay
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014

Fok H., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !
1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Viet T., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Very good hotel
Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014

Chi L., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
good hotel to stay, comfortable room
Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
Avis déposé le 25 février 2014