Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 772 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

acorda A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Khai C., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

SHARON D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

Kerri D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2014

TON P., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2014

Nadjmi N., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2014

Hnin T., Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2014

Danie M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Good cheap accomadation
Location price friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014

SANGALANG R., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Excellent, Superb !!!
wifi, very clean, very friendly
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014

Linda B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
No Recommend
Staff, location and that's all
Location for this hotel is very good and the staff was so friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was old, dated and needing renovating quickly. Our room was dark, bad smelt and very tired. The water leaking in the bath-room. Bed sheet not clean... nothing good. Breakfast was free but very standard and cold... No recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2014