Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 777 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Jose, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2015

Kim, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2015

Steve, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2015

KOK, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

AIK, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

tham, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

CHRISTOPHER, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

seraphina, Singapour
Couple
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2014

carson, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014

Lai, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :