Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 777 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

herbert, Pays-Bas
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Spiro, Australie
Groupe
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Barree, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NGUYEN, Vietnam
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

wipawee, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Margaret, Australie
Couple
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hoang, Vietnam
Couple
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
Nomarl
high price
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pandit, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Avis déposé le 19 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kraisorn, Thaïlande
Groupe
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gary, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :