Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 777 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Crystal, Australie
Couples
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Beautiful suite!! very modern layout.
Right smack bang in the middle of everything
Great location to get to just about anything in the heart of Hanoi. The streets are very confusing but the hotel is absolutely gorgeous. We loved the room it was like being in a modern apartment. The service was great and their english was great too. We stayed at the green mango for a few nights too and we wished we had booked the royal view for the whole trip as the room and hotel was just incredible compared to the green mango which was a budget style hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2012

Than, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Perfect location and tidy room
New and fine furniture, provides Laptop
Nice moment at Hanoi with Royal view hotel, Service are good and perfect. Location is at the old quarter and anywhere can go within short walking distance. Near Hoam Kiem Lake, water-puppet theatre and night street market. Hotel rooms are big enough for couple. Breakfast buffet is quite nice and delicious. Hotel provides Laptop and free WiFi access.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2012

Keith, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Great location
Right in the middle of the Old Quarter shopping district.
we wished we had more time to stay longer. this place is right in the middle of the old quarter shopping district. i could spend a whole day just sipping coffee in one of the nearby cafes (hue cafe for weasel coffee, a must!) people watching and snacking on street food. there are a bazillion shops within easy walking distance. it is also close to many museums, water puppet theaters, and parks. we, unfortunately, booked an interior room and cannot comment on the view.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2012

katie, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Great customer service,Good location
nice room,friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
I stayed here for 1 weeks and really enjoyed my holiday here.The hotel located in a good location,just some minutes walk to hoan kiem lake.the room is spacious with laptop inside.Staffs here are friendly and helpful,always answer my questions with a smile.they helped me to book ha long bay Bhaya cruise which was amazing.they offered me free taxi to airport as well.nice touch.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2012

Peter, Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
At arrival staff sat down with us giving us information about evrything you need to know about hanoi, shoping, tours, dining. Gave us a pocketmap of city center and marked out good restaurants and so on. Rooms were good. The hotel arranges tours around hanoi and to halong bay. All in all great evrything about the hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2012

Peter, Norvège
Couples
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2012

Oleg, Russie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Lovely hotel & Staff
small hotel but nice
The hotel is quite great. I felt comfortable to stay here.... hope you guy like it too.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2012

thikhanhngoc, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2012

Chuan, Singapour
Couples
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Great Location. Good Services
Friendly Staff
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2012

Ricson, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Great location
easy to find food
located at town centre, food provided for breakfast are very good, suitable for family and couple.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :