Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 776 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

BOON, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
good location, budget
good location, budget, high speed internet
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

BOON, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

katie, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chayakorn, Thaïlande
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rachel, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

wipawee, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vanity, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JIN, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LESLIE, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tan, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Friendly and helpful staff
Centrally located to tourist attraction area, friendly and flexible staff, satisfactory with the breakfast
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :