Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 776 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

graham, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

Suwaree, Thaïlande
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

Ai, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2013

Ai, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2013

Michael, Australie
Couples
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2013

Soek, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2013

Wai, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2013

neville, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2013

emily, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

james, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :