Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 776 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Christine, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Easy walk to the attractions
Location, price, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was an easy walk to the lake, water puppet theatre and other attractions. The dining room was small and when we tried to have breakfast there was a group wanting to eat at the same time. We ended up eating what was left of the buffet in the lobby. A bit disappointing but no one's fault. The food on the streets is cheap..so we brought breakfast. Affordable, handy hotel for a sightseeing trip.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Willie, Philippines
Couples
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Awesome!!!
Service,comfort,acessibiity
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

O, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rachel, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Couldn't ask for nicer hotel
location,room and staffs
the rooms were beautifully decorated good size, clean, large comfortable beds. Good Wi-Fi. My partner loved the Phoo at breakfast.Best of all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist. They were very happy to change the nights of our booking so we could go on a two day Halong Bay cruise and swapped our accommodation to the next day when we returned from the cruise. They also booked our Halong Bay cruise that was absolutely great.great value for money. Also great location just around the corner from the water puppet theatre
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

james, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
very good service
service,staffs and room
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chye, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Good location with clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
Enjoyable stay, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas. There are also many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to night market.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

emily, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Wonderfull Stay
nice room,good breakfast,friendly staff
very good hotel, with nice and spacious rooms.great buffet breakfast honestly I have seen better buffet breakfast, Location is good, as the hotel is shortly directly connected to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quanter .Service is very attentive. The room was spacious and elegantly appointed, the bed very comfortable.Staff were very friendly and fluent in English
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Steve, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Comfortable and relaxed.
Food, room, shopping
Satisfied, and relaxed. Closed to shopping areas . Also close to history culture streets and markets and restaurants. All main attractions and sightseings are close by the hotel. Breakfast is being served well. And the counter desk staffs are very helpful and willing to solve any problems we encounter.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adrian, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre calme Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Good value for money but forget the breakfast
Cheap price, location and large room
Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was terrible - poor offering.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bach, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Good but not great
Convenient Location, closed to the historical lake, closed to local choices of ffod
We booked for Junior with balcony suit, Im not sure how many of these avalaible but hotel staff arranged us to stay on top level- 7th with no lift accese directly- the lift only acceses upto 6th floor. The room hase two spaces: lounge and bedareas, quite comfy actually. The bath is full of natural light but has stink - the gas leaks through water trap (wrongly installed ) . Its really a turn off. Other than that, things are fine and we did enjoy our stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :