Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 777 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

james, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2014

Amanda, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2014

SIOW, Singapour
Groupe
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014

JULIA, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014

JULIA, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014

Andrew, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Joseph, Canada
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2014

Hung, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Xin, Chine
Voyageur seul
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2014

Orawan, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
great
Good service
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :