Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 484 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Donald, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe sans vue
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Great place
I returned to stay in this hotel after a tour , my luggage had been looked after and was safe.Arriving back in the early morning hours the staff let me have a room straight away ,which was greatly appreciated after a weary 8 hours on a train ,Thank you !!. Good break fast and friendly staff ,I would certainly use this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Donald, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Great place
A good choice ,Sally on the front desk very helpful and friendly as were all the staff. My luggage was looked after whist I went on a tour for four days. Facilities were good but the hotel could benefit from some comfortable seating in the lobby area, there are only the dining room chairs.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PIH, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe sans vue
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good location
The staff helpful.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chan, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe sans vue
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Strong recommendation for budget traveller
Good location, comfortable room, efficient room service.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dong, Corée du Sud
Couple
Deluxe sans vue
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joocheol, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
I was so happy with this hotel
Everything was really good!
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Holim, Corée du Sud
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Value for money
In general pretty good deal for the money you pay. Staffs do not speak fluent English, but are supportive and kind.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jie, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nice room...great location
our short stay here was great. big and comfy bed...walking distant to lake
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christine, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
small room, location is can not reach by car, smelly area near hotel
The hotel can not reach by car, only reach by motorbike and smelly around the hotel area. The room very small but clean and the single bed size is small too. The restaurant is small room too...sometimes not enough chair. There is seafood delicious near the hotel but the sell different price with local (50.000 VND for local and 60.000 VND not local for a portion)
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Daeyoung, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Amazing stay
Clean, good location, nice breakfast and kind staff. Would definitely come back to this hotel if i had a chance. Although i picked a good day to stay in this hotel (probably at a good price), the hotel was the best in OQ. Stayed in a few hotels in OQ and this hotel was the best:)
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :