Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 485 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Shane, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe sans vue
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

jean-louis, France
Couples
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux de Luxe - Vue sur Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Cynthia, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Yen-Hsun, Taïwan
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

Stephan, Suisse
Couples
Deluxe sans vue
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016

Wong, Hong Kong
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

JIYOUNG, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

Tan, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

Hieu, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016

thi, Australie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :