Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 472 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Yen-Hsun C., Taïwan
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

Stephan S., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016

Wong B., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

JIYOUNG Y., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

Tan K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

Hieu D., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016

thi C., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016

Katherine W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

Thanh V., Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016

RITTIRONG A., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016