Fantastique 8,7
selon 202 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 202 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Jack, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great staff
Staff at this hotel is what makes it great. The girls at the front desk were super friendly and more than happy to help out with anything they could. The porters were very helpful and friendly as well. Everyone there is great. Very good free breakfast also and this was a bonus we hadn't expected. No question I would return to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016

Tadashi, Japon
Voyageur seul
Vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Driver
friendly and flexable service
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Jarungjit, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Jarungjit, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Sharon, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure double ou chambre Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Yue, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

Mohd, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Stephanie, Allemagne
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Rachel, Malaisie
Groupe
Vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

Rachel, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :