Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,7
selon 194 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 194 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7

Jarungjit K., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Sharon W., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Yue Z., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

Mohd H., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Stephanie M., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Rachel L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

Rachel L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

Hendrik J., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 13 nuits en novembre 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015

Patrick W., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015

Melissa M., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015