Fantastique 8,7
selon 202 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 202 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

derek, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Avis déposé le 28 août 2014

Richard, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2014

Spencer, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2014

Ma, Chine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014

Joel, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014

Martin, Allemagne
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff
clean - helpful staff - great location
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014

Christopher, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Absolutely enjoyable
Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Melissa, États-Unis
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Friendliest staff!!
Location and riendly staff
This is a great hotel, I've stayed a few times. I keep returning because the staff is very attentive, super friendly and very helpful organizing anything you need! One time, I got an upgrade to one of the nice rooms. I would suggest paying a bit more to stay in one of the nicer rooms.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014

Helen, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Good location. Everything we needed.
Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2014

ZDRAVKO, Serbie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi
great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :