Fantastique 8,7
selon 202 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 202 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Hendrik, Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 13 nuits en novembre 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Patrick, Allemagne
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Melissa, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bart, Pays-Bas
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hoong, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

bonnie, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lesley, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicole, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chia, Taïwan
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jose, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :