Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 124 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 124 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Tran H., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Nice staff, good place
A quiet place, easy to travel to my company and Hanoi Old Quarter. Nice staff and good service. Biz traveller can choose this place for staying if wishing to travel city center after work.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

SOOMI K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
cockroach
Firstly, the location of the hotel was good in the hang be street where is good place for travelers to see night market. But the entrance was so small, i couldn't find it easily. It took me an hour wondering around to find it. Secondly, the breakfast wasn't good. When I went down to eat breakfast, the food was empty and no one was there. The WORST thing was cockroach lying on the floor!!......And it was half dead so only it's leg was moving... Lastly, I think there are bedbugs. When I was lying on the bed, i felt somehow itching and sth bites me. So I told reception to change the bed. After changing it, it got much better. But the good thing was the staff in the reception at evening, was so kind.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016

Thinagharan L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Surprise upgrade to spacious family room
Convenient location at Hanoi Old Quarter, Quiet environment, pleasant and clean room
My room was upgraded to a larger family room that was nice and comfortable. I noticed there we water droplets on the ceiling of bathroom dripping on my head. The hot water was also not consistent. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I had privacy. I will surely return to this hotel the next time.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016

Jodi S., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
There are better options
Location,
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015

sau P., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs
Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015

Peter F., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015

Peter F., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015

Ilya K., Israël
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great value for money
Service, Location,
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

Chia L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015

sudaduang K., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
Avis déposé le 22 août 2015