Fantastique 8,2
selon 124 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 124 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

juana, Malaisie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

chye, Malaisie
Groupe
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MONGKOL, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Avis déposé le 29 août 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MONGKOL, Thaïlande
Groupe
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Avis déposé le 29 août 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mai, Vietnam
Voyageur seul
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SATHAPORN, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aster, Vietnam
Couple
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kumalasari, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Norman, Afrique du Sud
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Stephanie, Australie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!
Location, helpfull staff
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :