Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 124 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 124 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Hayley S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

upeshala R., Sri Lanka
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2015

richard O., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2014

David H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2014

Geoffrie K., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2014

Chee L., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2013

Robert M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2013

Alexander K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2013

Ong G., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2013

MINH N., Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2013