Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 165 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

susan, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2011
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2011
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

susan, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2011
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2011
All Good., Friendly, smiling ,helpfull. Great !
No ne
Great little Hotel central to most things. Good to have computer in room great idea.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennifer, États-Unis
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2011
Great Location
Rooms were nice, Great location in Hanoi
the rooms were a good size with a nice bathroom. we also had a computer in our room with internet. the room was near the reception area so there was constantly a lot of noise, if you want to sleep late, ask for a room on a higher floor.. great location to walk to the lake and most of the sites.
Avis déposé le 15 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hing, Hong Kong
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smila
best features of the hotel
although the houses in hanoi are small and narrow. the splendid star hotel has nice service to make me feel that they are realy help everyone. next time if i come again, i prefer to stay this hotel
Avis déposé le 10 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Stuart, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2011
Small rooms close to Hanoi Airport.
Close to airport
I only stayed in this hotel for one night, as it was very close to Hanoi Airport (about 1km away). There was no room service, and no resturants close by, so you have to travel to get food. The hotel organized my taxi to the airport so that was helpful. Cheap quiet no fuss rooms. Good value for money.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shuk, Hong Kong
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2010
Good locatioin and staff
Staff helpful, in convinent location. clean. quiet
small lobby, located at a small lane behind the main street with other hotels less the attraction to walk-in guests
on-duty staff very helpful. they gave the check-in guests a briefing about hanoi's travel information. because that we can fully utilize our time to visit most of the sight-seeing points. the room is unbelievable quiet even we stay at 1st floor and outside have the crowd enjoy their drink and snack on every night. they clean up the room every day so the room is tidy. the room rate is value for money. definitely i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gerry, Philippines
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2010
Good location for travelers on the go!
good location, food and free internet in the room!
small rooms
Good place to stay especially if you are on a tight budget. Good value for money.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rajni, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2010
awful experience, horrible rooms
the breakfast wasnt bad but thats about it
some roos have no windows, receptions very rude, really damp and smelly. need to walk through a lane to get to the hotel no cars can get through.
as soon as the taxi dropped us at a bottom of a lane with all our luggage we thought this might be a bad experience. we walked a few minutes with all our bags though this lane with lots of locals all sitting on the floor eating food. it was defiantely getting a taste of the culture, so found it very interesting. as soon as we stepped in the hotel we were asked to sit down whilst the receptionist checked us in and one of his friends just kept talking to us about rubbish and tours etc so made us felt a little on edge. the only reason we booked this hotel was because of the good reviews we read. trust me dont believe it. the receptionist found out we already booked our tour to halong bay so he didnt seem very happy and took us to our delux room (supposely). the room was so small with no windows, we hardly had any room for our luggage. we dont usually complain about rooms but when we booked we payed extra for a delux rom that looked nothing like the pictures on the net. so we went back to reception and showed the receptionist the picture of the room we thought we booked. reluctantly he changed our room. this time the room was a little bigger but very damp and it had two single beds pushed together. as soon as you sat on the bed the beds moved apart so me and my husband had to result in sleeping in one single bed together. when we decided to have a little walk around the area, we thought we would ask the receptionist again where we told us we should go, as we had forgotten from when we checked in. his response was i have already told you the way, so we just worked it out on our own as we assumed he wasnt happy we changed rooms. when we checked out the hotel he still didnt seem very happy. he asked us for the room key as we were eating breakfast.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2010
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :