Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 165 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Beau, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Good location
Good location
There are many better places to stay in Hanoi for a similar price. The staff here make you seem like an inconvenience when you interrupt them playing games on their phones and only the female staff member seemed to not mind doing her job. Keep looking in my opinion! The room doors have glass panels so that you can see what people are doing inside their rooms which was a bit unusual..
Avis déposé le 01 août 2012

lindsay, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Splendid Star Classic Hotel
welcome drink upon arrival
staff was friendly. There is an elevator. Reasonable price.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2012

Linzi, États-Unis
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Friendly staff. Great hotel for the price
Clean, cheap, perfect area
this hotel is right by the cathedral, and a 5 min walk to the lake. it is near everything in hanoi. the staff are friendly, but it would be nice if they spoke more english. there are computers in all the rooms- the first room we were in the computer worked great, but the wifi was crap. the second room we were in the computer has a virus but the wifi works great. the hotel also books tours if you want to go, but its cheaper to go elsewhere. same with laundry!
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2012

Matthew, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
OK for the price
Location, facilities, price
for a night worth the money. everything you need in the room and a good central but quiet location.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2012

Mark, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Excellent location, clean and comfortable
located in the old quarter near the lake; comfortable beds; breakfast included
this is a comfortable mini-hotel located in a charming area near the cathedral. the rooms are small, but clean, safe and comfortable. not all rooms have windows. a choice of western and asian breakfasts was available. my only complaint is that the door of the shower cubicle was not fitted properly and it scraped along the floor as you opened and closed it. overall this hotel is good value for money.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2012

Sue, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2011
Good Location and service
Good Location
The bathroom shower area for one of the rooms was leaking such that the water came out and the whole toilet was wet. Other than that, good place
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2012

Wonhyung, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 13 nuits en décembre 2011
Good location.
.
good location. near by hoan kiem lake. near by old church. breakfast is not bad.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2011

Douglas, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
Basic hotel, good location
Good Location
basic hotel, good bed, reasonable size room, tiny bathroom. decoration is a little dated but is clean. bathroom is very small, not good if you have long legs, tiling in bathroom could do with a refresh. staff are helpful and reasonably polite. breakfast is quite basic, but acceptable.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2011

Marius, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2011
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2011

Luke, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2011
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :