Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 165 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Jan, République tchèque
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

Tien, Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014

Kam, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Gemma, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2013

Kenneth, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013

David, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013

David, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013

David, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013

GEOK, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013

Arnoldy, Indonésie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Near St. Joseph Cathedral Hotel in Old Quarter
Room with balcony
Hanoi Ciao Hotel first used name Splendid Star 2 Hotel, location in an alley near St. Joseph Cathedral, quite small room, ordinary and ordered breakfast (not a buffet breakfast), we were dissapointed for hotel when we booked One Day Halong Bay Tour and bus ticket Hanoi to Vientiane because overprice and the bus not as described (sleeping bus with toilet) but actually an ordinary sleeping bus without toilet.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :