Fantastique 8,5
selon 596 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 596 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

niroot, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kris, Australie
Couples
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sim, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alison, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Julie, Australie
Couples
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tan, Malaisie
Groupes
Exécutive avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zhao, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Exécutive avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yoon-Hye, Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Avis déposé le 23 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gillian, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HYUNGMIN, Corée du Sud
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Avis déposé le 13 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :